About Us

Contact

CAMELA SA

Cicha 5
58-300 Wałbrzych
+48 74 88 70 706
camela@camela.pl

DISTRIBUTION CENTRE
CAMELA SA RZGÓW - ŁÓDŹ

Tuszyńska 61 C
95-030 Rzgów - Łodź
+48 42 236 67 76
+48 42 226 60 19

FACTORY CAMELA SA

Mieroszów
Wojska Polskiego 2
58-350 Mieroszów
+48 74 88 01 854

 
 

SALES DEPARTMENT


Sales Director Adam Ciesielski

+48 74 88 70 720

+48 602 688 201
aciesielski@camela.pl

Deputy Sales Director Katarzyna Gaździńska

+48 74 88 70 722
+48 604 261 030
kgazdzinska@camela.pl

 

EXPORT

Robert Kwiatkowski (ENG)

+48 74 88 70 735
+48 694 451 932
rkwiatkowski@camela.pl

Radomir Kociumbas [ENG]

+48 74 88 70 727
+48 694 491 437
rkociumbas@camela.pl

Violetta Fara (GER)

+48 74 88 70 723
+48 694 491 436
vfara@camela.pl

Anna Iwanicka (RUS)

+48 74 88 70 736
aiwanicka@camela.pl

 

TECHNICAL AND QULAITY SUPPORT

MARKETING

Agnieszka Kacperska

+48 74 88 70 732
+48 606 105 689
akacperska@camela.pl

Roksolana Danylevych

+48 608 535 516
+48 74 88 70 732
rdanylevych@camela.pl

Marek Mastej

+48 74 88 70 722
mmastej@camela.pl



 

District Court Wrocław Fabryczna,
IX Commercial Division
Share capital 7 150 000 zł

NIP 886 10 03 613
KRS: 0000080488

REGON 890276106